Skip To Main Content

SBDM

 

2023-2024 Warren East High School
SBDM Council Members

Jonathan Vincent

Principal & Chair

jonathan.vincent@warren.kyschools.us

Richard Bruno

ROTC Teacher

richard.bruno@warren.kyschools.us

Natalie Croney

English Teacher/Vice Chair

natalie.croney@warren.kyschools.us

Patrick Hittson

Social Studies Teacher

patrick.hittson@warren.kyschools.us

Sarah Light

Parent

sarahlighttherapist@gmail.com

Casey Franks

Parent

casey.franks@hotmail.com

Caley Ruth

SBDM Secretary

caley.ruth@warren.kyschools.us

 

2023-2024 Regular Meeting Schedule

 3:30 PM  WEHS Library & Virtual

 

July 24, 2023 - 8:30 am

August 21, 2023

September 18, 2023

October 16, 2023

November 20, 2023 

December 11, 2023 (2nd Monday)

January 22, 2024 (4th Monday)

February 26, 2024 (4th Monday)

March 18, 2024 

April 15, 2024

May 20, 2024 

June 10, 2024 (2nd Monday)

 

SBDM By-laws and Policies

 

 

 

Meeting Minutes

January 30, 2023 (Special Called)
February 12, 2021 (Special Called)
December 23, 2020 (Special Called)
December 16, 2020 (Special Called)
November 30, 2020 (Special Called)